Leg Up Equestrian [PDF Print version]
. .                          
2017-18 Leg Up Calendar Year
schedule a trial lesson    Session Start Dates
new students may start anytime during a session.  (fees pro-rated)    Leg Up Shows
limited class size - availability offered on a first come basis.      Leg UP Closed
   Make Up
new  Leg Up 2017-18 School Year
Fall Session-1:  Begins: Aug 28  |  Fall Session-2:  Begins: Oct 2
FALL Quarter 2017                      
wk #1 wk #2 wk #3 wk #4 wk #5 wk #6 wk #7 wk #8 wk #9 A wk #9 B wk #10 make up closed
Mon. 28-Aug 4-Sep 11-Sep 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov
Tues. 29-Aug 5-Sep 12-Sep 19-Sep 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov
Wed. 30-Aug 6-Sep 13-Sep 20-Sep 27-Sep 4-Oct 11-Oct 18-Oct 25-Oct 1-Nov 8-Nov 15-Nov 22-Nov
Thrs. 31-Aug 7-Sep 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov
Fri. 1-Sep 8-Sep 15-Sep 22-Sep 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov 24-Nov
Sat. 2-Sep 9-Sep 16-Sep 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov 18-Nov 25-Nov
Sun. 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov
2017 Fall Show Thanksgiving
Winter Session-3:  Begins: Nov 27  |  Winter Session-4:  Begins: Jan 8
WINTER Quarter 2017-18                    
wk #1 wk #2 wk #3 closed closed wk #4 wk #5 wk #6 wk #7 wk #8 wk #9 wk #10 make up
Mon. 27-Nov 4-Dec 11-Dec 18-Dec 25-Dec 1-Jan 8-Jan 15-Jan 22-Jan 29-Jan 5-Feb 12-Feb 19-Feb
Tues. 28-Nov 5-Dec 12-Dec 19-Dec 26-Dec 2-Jan 9-Jan 16-Jan 23-Jan 30-Jan 6-Feb 13-Feb 20-Feb
Wed. 29-Nov 6-Dec 13-Dec 20-Dec 27-Dec 3-Jan 10-Jan 17-Jan 24-Jan 31-Jan 7-Feb 14-Feb 21-Feb
Thrs. 30-Nov 7-Dec 14-Dec 21-Dec 28-Dec 4-Jan 11-Jan 18-Jan 25-Jan 1-Feb 8-Feb 15-Feb 22-Feb
Fri. 1-Dec 8-Dec 15-Dec 22-Dec 29-Dec 5-Jan 12-Jan 19-Jan 26-Jan 2-Feb 9-Feb 16-Feb 23-Feb
Sat. 2-Dec 9-Dec 16-Dec 23-Dec 30-Dec 6-Jan 13-Jan 20-Jan 27-Jan 3-Feb 10-Feb 17-Feb 24-Feb
Sun. 3-Dec 10-Dec 17-Dec 24-Dec 31-Dec 7-Jan 14-Jan 21-Jan 28-Jan 4-Feb 11-Feb 18-Feb 25-Feb
Christmas break
Srping Session-5:  Begins: Feb 26  |  Sprign Session-6:  Begins: April 2 *extra WTR QTR (snow-day) make-up
SPRING Quarter 2018                    
wk #1 wk #2 wk #3 wk #4 wk #5 BREAK wk #6 wk #7 wk #8 wk #9a wk #9b wk #10 *make up *make up
Mon. 26-Feb 5-Mar 12-Mar 19-Mar 26-Mar 2-Apr 9-Apr 16-Apr 23-Apr 30-Apr 7-May 14-May 21-May 28-May
Tues. 27-Feb 6-Mar 13-Mar 20-Mar 27-Mar 3-Apr 10-Apr 17-Apr 24-Apr 1-May 8-May 15-May 22-May 29-May
Wed. 28-Feb 7-Mar 14-Mar 21-Mar 28-Mar 4-Apr 11-Apr 18-Apr 25-Apr 2-May 9-May 16-May 23-May 30-May
Thrs. 1-Mar 8-Mar 15-Mar 22-Mar 29-Mar 5-Apr 12-Apr 19-Apr 26-Apr 3-May 10-May 17-May 24-May 31-May
Fri. 2-Mar 9-Mar 16-Mar 23-Mar 30-Mar 6-Apr 13-Apr 20-Apr 27-Apr 4-May 11-May 18-May 25-May 1-Jun
Sat. 3-Mar 10-Mar 17-Mar 24-Mar 31-Mar 7-Apr 14-Apr 21-Apr 28-Apr 5-May 12-May 19-May 26-May 2-Jun
Sun. 4-Mar 11-Mar 18-Mar 25-Mar 1-Apr 8-Apr 15-Apr 22-Apr 29-Apr 6-May 13-May 20-May 27-May 3-Jun
Spring Break 2018 Spring Show
Summer Session-7:  Begins: June 4    |  Flexible Scheduling!  (select dates available)
SUMMER Quarter 2018                    
wk #1 wk #2 wk #3 wk #4 BREAK wk #5 wk #6 wk #7 wk #8 wk #9 wk #10 wk #11
Mon. 4-Jun 11-Jun 18-Jun 25-Jun 2-Jul 9-Jul 16-Jul 23-Jul 30-Jul 6-Aug 13-Aug 20-Aug
Tues. 5-Jun 12-Jun 19-Jun 26-Jun 3-Jul 10-Jul 17-Jul 24-Jul 31-Jul 7-Aug 14-Aug 21-Aug
Wed. 6-Jun 13-Jun 20-Jun 27-Jun 4-Jul 11-Jul 18-Jul 25-Jul 1-Aug 8-Aug 15-Aug 22-Aug
Thrs. 7-Jun 14-Jun 21-Jun 28-Jun 5-Jul 12-Jul 19-Jul 26-Jul 2-Aug 9-Aug 16-Aug 23-Aug
Fri. 8-Jun 15-Jun 22-Jun 29-Jun 6-Jul 13-Jul 20-Jul 27-Jul 3-Aug 10-Aug 17-Aug 24-Aug
Sat. 9-Jun 16-Jun 23-Jun 30-Jun 7-Jul 14-Jul 21-Jul 28-Jul 4-Aug 11-Aug 18-Aug 25-Aug
Sun. 10-Jun 17-Jun 24-Jun 1-Jul 8-Jul 15-Jul 22-Jul 29-Jul 5-Aug 12-Aug 19-Aug 26-Aug
Holiday Break